Vorstand der AG SPD 60 plus Ammerland

1. Vorsitzender:

Wolfgang Oltmanns

Rosenweg 30a

26655 Westerstede

Tel.: 04488 - 8 60 63 55

wolfgang.oltmanns@ewe.net

 

2. Vorsitzender:

Hajo Kraß

Metjengerdesweg 16

26215 Wiefelstede

Tel.: 0441 - 68 11 37

krass.hajo@gmail.com

 


Bild kommt noch.

2.Vorsitzender:

Werner Kruse

Rehmstroth 7

26160 Bad Zwischenahn

Tel.: 04403 - 49 41

wernerkruse@gmx.net

 

Schriftführerin:

Manuela Imkeit

Schweriner Ring 13

26160 Bad Zwischenahn

Tel.: 04403 - 62 59 11

imkeit@ewetel.net

 

Beisitzer

Otto Döpke

Möhlenkamp 12

26655 Westerstede

Tel.: 04488 - 46 19

otto.doepke@ewetel.net

 

Beisitzer

Günter Hillje

Schubertstraße 21

26188 Edewecht

Tel.: 04405 - 74 79

hillje-edewecht@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin:

Hilke Menzel

Rasteder Straße 12

26215 Wiefelstede

Tel.: 04402 - 8 12 72

 

Beisitzerin:

Gerda Nagel

Binsenweg

26689 Vreschen-Bokel

Tel.: 04489 - 31 06

gerda.nagel@ewetel.net

 

Beisitzerin:

Waltraud Oltmanns

Rosenweg 30a

26655 Westerstede

Tel.: 04488 - 8 60 63 55

wolfgang.oltmanns@ewe.net

 

Beisitzer:

Hans-Walter Schmidt

Gleisweg 13

26180 Rastede

Tel.: 04402 - 8 19 08

hans-walter.schmidt@ewetel.net

 

Beisitzer:

Hermann Tammen

Taubenstraße 1A

26689 Apen-God.

Tel.: 04489 - 4 04 77 20

hermann.tammen1@ewetel.net

 

MdB Dennis Rohde

Unser Bundestagsabgeordneter - Dennis Rohde

MdE Tiemo Wölken

Tiemo Wölken - Europaabgeordneter

MDL Karin Logemann