Kreistagsfraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Frank Oeltjen

26655 Westestede
E-Mail: frank.oeltjen@t-online.de

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender, stellv. Landrat

Rüdiger Kramer

26180 Rastede
E-Mail: ruedigerkramer@ewe.net

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Freia Taeger

26188 Edewecht
E-Mail: freia.taeger@gmx.de

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Manuela Imkeit

26160 Bad Zwischenahn
E-Mail: imkeit@ewetel.net

Knut Bekaan

26188 Edewecht
E-Mail: k.bekaan@gmx.de

Dr. Hans Fittje

26188 Edewecht
E-Mail: hfittje@t-online.de

Monika Sager-Gertje

26180 Rastede
E-Mail: monika.sager-gertje@ewetel.net

Wolfgang Mickelat

26160 Bad Zwischenahn
E-Mail: gertrudM@t-online.de

Harald Schmidt

26689 Apen
E-Mail: schmidt1apen@t-online.de

Dennis Rohde, MdB

26215 Wiefelstede
E-Mail: email@dennis-rohde.de

Irmgard Stolle

26215 Wiefelstede
E-Mail: klaus.stolle@ewetel.net

Jörg Weden

26215 Wiefelstede
E-Mail: joergweden@t-online.de